Die, Baby, Die!

So my short horror piece “Die, Baby, Die!” was recently published at The New Flesh. Check it out and tell me what you think.

Chris Ratigan at Death by Killing gave my story a nice mention on his site. He said “this piece oozes with creepiness and believable terror.”

Just for general information, I’ve already reached the same amount of publications as last year and if things continue the way they are, I should be able to surpass that number. So good news all around.

There are some other projects going on in the background,but I’ll tell you about those when the time comes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

